Top Ten Ice Cream Flavors

Cookies N’ Cream

whats better than cookies and milk, well you know. COOKIES AND CREAM!M+262

Cookies and cream is the greatest ice cream I’ve ever had. It’s vanilla ice cream and crushed Oreo cookies mixed together. Put them in a blender and enjoy. Thanks for letting me give out my opinion.M+187

Its tasty even as gelato! I will eat it anywhere any time just so so so tasty and yummy and a great snack for movies and parties and dessert wow I love this flavor very much.M+144

Chocolate

M+168

I LOVE CHOCOLATE it is the best ever it is good and tasty yummy sweet.M+154

Milk, dark, swiss. It doesn’t matter all chocolate is good. It’s awesome with toppings but still great without.M+140

Nice like smooth delicious chocolate ice cream!Mnew

Mint Chocolate Chip

Way better than pistachio! I don’t know why it is tenth! It should be in first! Best flavor ever!M+126

My personal favorite! Refreshing mint combined with Chocolate… How can you go wrong.M+117

Mint always makes me happy. I always can count on Mint to cheer me up if I’m EVER upsetM+113

love it

 

Vanilla

Vanilla. The ultimate flavor of ice cream! It has this basic flavor which you are almost always in the mood for. I found this site which shows the flavors of ice cream which were bought most, and vanilla was number 1! I hope it can be number 1 on this site too!

 

Rocky Road

This is so good. With marshmallows and everything. It’s not my favorite but still so delicious it should be illegal. I love it so much! It should be second.M+35

Best with extra marshmallow

Leave a Reply

